PIGEAFDELING
Hold Række Træner Tlf Mobil E-mail
U8P - Microput årg. 00-02  
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 5 mands / pulje  Katja Mørch 3253-9316 3123-7213 katjaangel@hotmail.com 
1. Hold holdleder   Kim Lundager 3294-1027 4073-6322 Kim.Lundager@gmail.com
     
U10P - Miniput årg 98-99  
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 5 mands / pulje  Keld Rasmussen   2688-1202 keldberg@stofanet.dk
1. Hold holdleder   Jens Pihl 3253-7204    
1. Hold holdleder   Kim Lundager 3294-1027 4073-6322 Kim.Lundager@gmail.com
U12P - Lilleput årg. 96-97  
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 7 mands / pulje  Frank Ewert   2422-6924 261th@postparken.dk
1. Hold holdleder   Mogens Lauersen 3253-2882 2923-8213 mwl@stofanet.dk
2. Hold 7 mands / pulje  Kennet Nielsen 2227-7759   kennet.nielsen@sas.dk
 
U14P - Pige årg. 94-95  
Afdelingsleder/holdleder   Karina Warth 3294-1016 2936-7141 Karina.Warth@cph.akzonobel.com
1. Hold 11 mands / pulje 130 Ernst Andersen 3252-9915 5151-9942 jane@ab70.dk
1. Hold Morten Lund 3294-1016 4157-2415 Karina.Warth@cph.akzonobel.com
2. Hold 11 mands / pulje 131 Kim Jul Christensen   2814-0405  
Holdleder 1 + 2 hold Karina Warth 3294-1016 2936-7141 Karina.Warth@cph.akzonobel.com
     
U17P - Junior årg. 91-93  
Afdelingsleder          
1. Hold 11 mands / pulje 140 Kenneth Irsdal 3252-2152 2073-1252 irsdal@fodbolden.dk
2. Hold 11 mands / pulje 141B        
     
17+ - Damesenior  
Afdelingsleder          
1. hold  7 mands/damesenior Majbrit Kleis   2091-3822 m-kleis@hotmail.dk
     
     
Bestyrelsesmedlemmer  
Eliteudvalg   Martin Nielsen   2044-3722 mfn@tdc.dk
Børne & Ungdomsudvalg   Dennis Rasmussen 3252-2336 2063-3913 heromade@ofir.dk
Børne & Ungdomsudvalg   Jane Andersen 3252-9915   jane@ab70.dk