HERREAFDELING
Hold Række Træner Tlf Mobil E-mail
O18 Senior  
Afdelingsleder   Anders Thomsen   3120-2035 Anders.Thomsen@sas.dk
1. Hold 2. div. Vest Se Aps hjemmeside     http://www.ab70aps.dk/traenere.asp
2. Hold KS / pulje 1 Flemming Nielsen   5129-3718 ab70@ab70.dk
2. Holdleder   Johnny Høvring 3252-9868 2249-1088 Johnny.Hovring@cmport.com
3. Hold Serie 3 / pulje 8 Anders Ahrent   2089-5039 andersahrent@yahoo.dk
3. Holdleder   Kenneth Allan   2098-7393 kennethallan_82@hotmail.com
4. Hold 7 mh. / pulje 150 Lars Madsen 2016-4488 lars85@sol.dk 
5. Hold 7 mh. / pulje 156 Lasse Jensen   2184-6182 vikkiipsen@ofir.dk
O33 Oldboys   
Afdelingsleder   Per Emil Karlsen 3252-4665 2923-6482  per.karlsen@privat.dk
1. Hold OB1 / pulje 30 Francois Pignot 3294-2068  6166-2068 francois.pignot@get2net.dk
O40 Veteraner   
Afdelingsleder   Per Emil Karlsen 3252-4665 2923-6482  per.karlsen@privat.dk
1. Hold VET2 / pulje 41 Frank Hertzum 3253-9394 2191-9156 hertzum@adslhome.dk
1. Holdleder   Friedl Ovesen   2627-2525  
2. Hold VET3 / pulje 42 Frank Grimstad 3252-6848 2923-6229 grimpus@tdcadsl.dk 
2. Holdleder   Sten Andersen 3251-8781    STA@amfor.dk
O45 Superveteran   
Afdelingsleder   Per Emil Karlsen 3252-4665 2923-6482  per.karlsen@privat.dk
1. Hold SVET2 / pulje 47E Kim Allan 3253-7058 3018-9873 nilensvej15@mail.dk
1. Holdleder   Allan Mørch   2212-3786 allanvv@12move.dk
O50 Masters   
Afdelingsleder   Per Emil Karlsen 3252-4665 2923-6482  per.karlsen@privat.dk
1. Hold 7 Masters M / pulje 190 Finn Strandbech 3514-4049 3031-3752 0161@ofir.dk
1. Holdleder   Bjørn Strandbech 3294-1663 2220-9550 bjorn.strandbech@tryg.dk
2. Hold 7 Masters 1 / pulje 190 Johnny Stjernelund 3252-3512 4033-3174 ab70@ab70.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlemmer  
Eliteudvalg   Martin Nielsen   2044-3722 mfn@tdc.dk
           
Seniorudvalg 18+   Per Karlsen 3252-4665 2923-6482 per.karlsen@privat.dk
Seniorudvalg 18+   Frank Grimstad 3252-6848 2923-6229 grimpus@tdcadsl.dk